Author Topic: Absecon Island Updates !  (Read 11607 times)

Offline clamhead

Absecon Island Updates !
« on: September 30, 2008, 09:32:12 AM »
I'm new to the NJ Saltwater Fisherman home and new to the forum. I haven't seen many recent posts, reporting any activity from Absecon Island area surf fishing. I would love to hear from a few about what's going on and where? I've checked the tide chart and I'll be heading out late afternoon for the tide change.  t^

Offline mgm

Re: Absecon Island Updates !
« Reply #1 on: September 30, 2008, 11:38:29 AM »
Welcome aboard...there are a few members who post from down south, so you will be hearing from them.

Let us know how you make out today!
" The press should be not only a collective propagandist and a collective agitator, but also a collective organizer of the masses. "

Offline Uncle Luna

• Super Hero Member
« Reply #2 on: September 30, 2008, 11:56:30 AM »
Welcome aboard.
Member Team Luna Sea 4

Offline Luna Sea 5

• Admin
  • Super Hero Member
  • Nick (Luna Sea 5)
    • My Facebook Profile
« Reply #3 on: September 30, 2008, 12:00:10 PM »
welcome.. I am not from that area, but there are other that would gladly help you out.
Fish out of Toms River NJ.
Call Nick for open boat, 973-417-5756, or on Channel 68.

Team Luna Sea 6

Offline gymrat987654321

• Super Hero Member
« Reply #4 on: September 30, 2008, 01:57:10 PM »
Welcome  t^ grtn

Offline Hotrod

• Administrator
  • Super Hero Member
  • The Phyllis Ann
    • NJ Outdoords Media
« Reply #5 on: September 30, 2008, 04:49:49 PM »
Welcome Clamhead..  There are members that should chim in soon t^

Offline Pfishingruven

• P-Man
  • Super Hero Member
« Reply #6 on: September 30, 2008, 05:53:08 PM »
Welcome!  Nice to see some more southern members.

grtn

TT^

Offline IrishAyes

• Fishing At It's Finest
  • Admin
  • Super Hero Member
« Reply #7 on: September 30, 2008, 06:04:09 PM »
Welcome. Not many from the south, but the numbers are growing.  t^